Good bye skin problems!

I know I said I would post every Saturday, but of course I forgot until it was 12:30 (00:30 at night). No one will notice anyway 😉 . But I think this post will make up for it, anyone with acne or just a sensitive or unhealthy skin will love this.

Because of my problem with me guts – I have written a bit about that in my last post – I have been taking spirolina tablets for almost a year now. Not only did I help clean my body from the inside (it is very antioxidant) I also noticed that my skin became a lot softer and a bit less dry. I have always had a super dry skin. Because I noticed that difference I decided to try using it as a face mask. I googled it and found that it is a quiet common use for spirolina. You can buy it in either a powder or tablet form. The tablets need to be crushed if you use them for a mask.

Basically what you do is you take a bit of the powder (about ¼ of a tablespoon for the once who have those measure things) – either from the crushed tablets or the powder you have – and mix it with a few drops of water until you have a paste. Let the paste sit on your face for about 20 minutes (it does look kind of gross) and wash it off with warm water. After that use a moisturizer and you’re done.

It works great against acne and can even help to make scars les visible. I have tried it and it works great, my skin feels great and I highly recommend it. This mask can be used 2 to 3 times a week.

Love send your way X Cleo ❤

Geef een reactie

