Why I’m single

Hey everybody,

I’m single and it’s not that I’m ugly or fat or mean. I get called pretty quiet a lot and my weight is 4 kilograms away from unhealthy for being to tin. I try not to be rude but sometimes I do say stuff that people don’t like but never on purpose. I am a 16 year old girl and I never had a boyfriend. So I’m pretty much forever alone…

It’s always the guys that I don’t like who end up liking me. But here comes the fun part. I met someone via tinder (the dating app) and we have so much in common, his school is only 11 minutes away from mine! I never met him but he’s perfect ❤ but now it feels like playing with a bomb off some kind because when I get exited I can become a little strange…   I do like meeting him this way because you really only see his personality and don’t get distracted by his flawless face (as far as I can see on the pictures). Like I said we have a lot in common, just little things. I have a dog, he has a dog, we both looooove dogs. We’re the same age, have the same course in school and we both love travelling and food 😉

This post is called why I’m single but the thing is I don’t know. I know that I’m not perfect or flawless but if you look at the guys I liked you can see it isn’t all about the looks…  Love makes blind so I guess I’m mean and rude after all 😦 . I mean I’m not, I think… But other people can see that differently and that makes me pretty sad.

I’ll see where I get with this guy, I hope pretty far 😉

Bye X Cleo ❤

P.s leave a comment!

Geef een reactie

