what a week…

So here I am, on Christmas eve. Writing to no one, in my bed, being ill. Yesterday night I fainted on the bathroom floor when I was getting water. I hit my head but I had a headache anyway so it didn’t really change anyting. I hope I’ll feel better tomorrow because we will have dinner at this restaurant at the beach which is pretty nice, I really hope I can come…

Quiet a lot happened since I won the stamps 😉 Wednesday evening I forgot my volleyball training which basicly was a disaster for my mood because I’m not used to screwing things up like that. Thursday was fun again at my primary school, Thursday night I had a Christmas dinner there. For the first time in my life I didn’t eat too much of the deliciousness. Then on Friday I really got to do things, I cleaned a LOT. And when I was finished and free to go I stayed anyway, just to talk to the teacher I had, she is such a wonderful person. I love talking to her because she just cares, there’s no other reason why she’s interested an do can really be myself around her. I’m still not sure if the message that I think she’s amazing got through to her though. Then Friday evening I played an amazing match, 2-2 if we would have won we’d be champion but it was so much fun and we were great. Then let’s see, saterday I had an appointment at the hairdresser at 12:30 and of course I slept till 13:30 because that’s me and things didn’t work out so well this week. Sunday I had a birthday party and I couldn’t find the place of my friend because I had only been there once before, when I got there, after about 40 minutes of searching around they were standing in the hallway, about to go bowling. I won. I was teribble but I won, we all suck at bowling 😛 after the bowling party I went and picked up my cousin, she stayed till Tuesday 🙂 and after she left I got ill and I have been laying in bed most of the time.

So that’s how my week went… Not like anyone cares but I like writing anyway, to sort out my thoughts.

If you want to know more about me check the about me thingy

X Cleo

Geef een reactie

